Factory settings
The Factory settings menu allows you to reset the device to its original factory settings.
Opening factory settings
Open the settings menu and select:
Settings → Factory settings
The device restarts automatically after the reset and is then restored to its factory state.
Important!
All settings will be deleted
After the reset, network connections, static IP addresses, control via a smart home system, sound adjustments, favorites and other personal settings must be configured again.