Skip to content

Factory reset

The Factory reset menu allows you to reset the device to its original factory settings.

Opening Factory reset

Open the settings menu and select:

Settings → Factory reset

The device restarts automatically after the reset and is then restored to its factory state.

Important!

All settings will be deleted

After the reset, network connections, static IP addresses, control via a smart home system, sound adjustments, favorites and other personal settings must be configured again.